top of page

All Together Events

Join us for some fabulous events - come with friends, family, as a couple or just on your own. 

 

To book an event you need to become a member but its free to join! 

  • THE CHOIR OF MAN
    THE CHOIR OF MAN
    Membership Offer
    Fri, 31 May
    Arts Theatre
    9 Blokes in a pub, singing classic hits in 9-part harmony
  • Fawlty Towers
    Fawlty Towers
    Thu, 13 Jun
    Apollo Theatre
    Nearly 50 years since it first hit our TV screens, the ‘greatest British sitcom of all time’ (Radio Times) is now a brand-new stage play, adapted by comedy legend John Cleese and directed by Caroline Jay Ranger.
  • BACK TO THE FUTURE
    BACK TO THE FUTURE
    Membership Offer
    Fri, 21 Jun
    Adelphi Theatre
    Based on the hit Hollywood movie
  • FROZEN PRIDE SPECIAL
    FROZEN PRIDE SPECIAL
    Membership Offer
    Fri, 28 Jun
    Theatre Royal
    Come start your London Pride weekend with a special night with surprises in store at Disney's epic musical
  • Next to Normal
    Next to Normal
    Membership Offer
    Thu, 11 Jul
    Wyndham's Theatre
    Direct from the sell out 2023 DONMAR Season, one not to miss for musical loving fans in 2024!!!
  • KISS ME, KATE
    KISS ME, KATE
    Membership Offer
    Wed, 24 Jul
    Barbican Centre
    Cole Porter's classic hits musical comedy comes to London's West End for a Limited Run in Summer 2024
  • Hello Dolly
    Hello Dolly
    Wed, 07 Aug
    The London Palladium
    The classic MGM musical comes to London
  • A Chorus Line
    A Chorus Line
    Membership Offer
    Thu, 22 Aug
    Sadler's Wells Theatre
    The hit Broadway musical returns to London for a limited run
  • CABARET @ THE KITKAT CLUB
    CABARET @ THE KITKAT CLUB
    Tue, 03 Sept
    Playhouse Theatre
    One of the most talked about shows in London's West End
  • FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
    FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
    Wed, 11 Sept
    Regents Park Open Air Theatre
    Regents Park Open Air Theatre annual Summer musical evening
  • STARLIGHT EXPRESS
    STARLIGHT EXPRESS
    Membership Offer
    Thu, 26 Sept
    Troubadour Theatre
    Andrew Lloyd Webbers Train Skating hit comes to Wembley in 2024!
  • WICKED
    WICKED
    Thu, 24 Oct
    Apollo Victoria Theatre
    Now in it's 18th year in London
  • The Devil Wears Prada
    The Devil Wears Prada
    Membership Offer
    Fri, 15 Nov
    Dominion Theatre
    Gird your loins! The Devil Wears Prada, a new musical, struts into the Dominion from October 2024!
  • ROBIN HOOD
    ROBIN HOOD
    Membership Offer
    Thu, 09 Jan
    London Palladium
    The Biggest Pantomime in the UK at The London Palladium
  • STARLIGHT EXPRESS 2025
    STARLIGHT EXPRESS 2025
    Membership Offer
    Wed, 29 Jan
    Troubadour Theatre
bottom of page